Bomb Rush Cyberfunk


System requirements Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

OS: Windows 7.
Processor: Intel Core i3 2.5GHz or AMD Phenom 2.5GHz.
RAM: 4 GB of RAM
Video card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 or ATI Radeon HD 5850.
Disk space: 10 GB.
Sound card: Naganuma compatible.

Categories: ,

Bomb Rush Cyberfunk

We present you a computer game of the simulator genre, created by Team Reptile as “for one player”. The style of the environment can be attributed to the anime, with such features as: 3d-platformer, walking simulator, cartoon, cyberpunk, parkour, transhumanism, steam achievements and flight simulator. To have fun, we advise you to download Bomb Rush Cyberfunk on PC via torrent for free.

More about the game

Participants have to come up with their personal code, dance, draw, perform cool tricks, fight with the police and claim their rights in a huge metropolis tuned to the musical waves of Hideki Naganuma. The player will be able to choose any character from the team and explore the three-dimensional alleys. The main mission – to become famous and bomb. Each area is endowed with many places where you can draw graffiti. Once you score enough REP, you will have the opportunity to compete with the local team for territory.

Key features of the game

You will be introduced to a unique system of tricks, such as: sliding, grinding, running on walls and tricks in the air and on the ground. Also on your way you meet a lot of strange characters. Your boost pack can easily hit the craziest points. Get close enough to the place with graffiti, the player will be able to activate the desired mode and hang in the air. The participant will have the opportunity to combine their tricks and graffiti in a combo to increase the score. The more stylish the hero, the more he will be able to use the force of acceleration to move around the city. Turning the craziest combo, you will enter the Bomb Rush mode, which will give you infinite acceleration.

On this page you can download the game Bomb Rush Cyberfunk via torrent for free on your PC.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have download this product may leave a review.